CLERK HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 2014


The Leon County Clerk of Court and Comptroller's office is open from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm, Monday through Friday, at all locations.Click here for news about Saturday hours at the Northeast Branch only.

We will be closed on the following dates:

DAY DATE HOLIDAY
Wednesday January 1, 2014 New Year's Day
Monday January 20, 2014 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday May 26, 2014 Memorial Day
Friday July 4, 2014 Independence Day
Monday September 1, 2014 Labor Day
Tuesday November 11, 2014 Veteran's Day
Thursday November 27, 2014 Thanksgiving
Friday November 28, 2014 Day After Thanksgiving
Thursday December 25, 2014 Christmas Day
Friday December 26, 2014 Friday after Christmas Day